Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Optimal Performance Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Optimal Performance Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Woodstock, GA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Optimal Performance Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Performance Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
This visit was more or less to get to know Dr. Skardasis. I was very pleased with the visit, in fact enough to make an appointment for my husband to see him.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Skardasis is an outstanding physician, went to the heart of the problem and that problem is being addressed.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Great experience. Listens to patients concerns. Very straightforward. Wants to help enable patients to be healthy.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Wait time was minimal. Very friendly office and professional staff. I also appreciate access to “patient portal” where one can send direct messages to Dr. Skardasis. He generally responds in a timely manor and also follows up with messages to check on how well you are doing after treatment.
Irma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
The entire practice is kind and understanding. Dr. Skardasis really listens. He doesn’t talk down to you.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Friendly, Helpful, Listen to your medical concerns, Comfortable atmosphere !
Kay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Very professional
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Skardasis is very thorough. He listens to my concerns and I never feel rushed. His staff is always friendly and the office atmosphere is very pleasant.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
All of the staff members are very professional!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Went for my semi-annual checkup. There was no waiting, and my checkup went fine.