Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Optimal Performance Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Optimal Performance Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Woodstock, GA

79 total reviews

Optimal Performance Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Performance Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Even though I called to inform Dr. Skardasis' office I would be a few minutes late, I was seen in a timely manner. The staff is extremely cordial and ready to help. Dr. Skardasis is very good at what he does. Laid back yet proffesional. I was even assisted in setting up "My Chart" email change. Good work folks!
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/19/19
As always, great patient care and professional, efficient, friendly front desk personnel.
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a wonderful experience at Dr Skardasis’ office! Everyone we encountered was extremely helpful and courteous! Dr Skardasis was very thorough and took the time to answer ALL my questions —a real caring professional!!
Karen O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always enjoy seeing everyone on the staff and Dr. Scardasis who shows genuine interest in me.
Janice H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Skardasis is a very thorough doctor. I wish he would ask more questions and involve the patient more.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Skardasis is extremely thorough and thoughtful. The staff is warm and welcoming and helped make my experience pleasant.
James B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Skardasis listens to your concerns and then thoroughly explains how to treat the issues. He demonstrates genuine for his patients.
April R.
Submitted 10/29/19
He’s the best!
Roger C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Skardasis was very professional, but also compassionate and genuinely interested in me. He took all the time needed to evaluate me and my needs. I was well pleased.
Kelly D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Thanks for taking the time while I was in today, also for answering my questions, and being understanding of my situation. I’ve needed a family doctor for sometime. Glad I have found one that believes in true health. Mind, body, and spirit first and not just meds to fix the so called issues. Go Dawgs!
Danny L.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always, a great experience with Dr. Skardasis and his staff.
Shelby M.
Submitted 10/19/19
It was wonderful, nurses and staff were all very friendly and helpful and Dr. Skardasis was very competent and I was very comfortable with him. The visit did not seem rushed and I enjoyed my experience at this practice very much.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Skardasis has been taking care of me for over 12 years. He is kind and caring. If you are looking for a doctor that just writes out prescriptions for every little ache and pain then he is not the doc for you. He is very much into promoting a healthy life style to his patients.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s always a pleasant experience
Fredrick A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Efficient staff and doctor. Answer questions I had in understandable fashion. Clean, comfortable waiting area (provided water bottles).
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/02/19
No issues. Very pleased with the amount of time the doctor spent with me to be sure all of my concerns were addressed.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/30/19
As usual, Dr Skardasis took good care of me and that is why my husband and I have been going there for years. Everyone in the office is delightful and very good at their individual jobs.
Liubov L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Skardasis and his staff made me feel very comfortable with their professionalism, efficiency and mostly, the attention and kindness that they afforded me.
Fred G.
Submitted 09/26/19
We would change nothing about him! Unlike some physicians he really listens to his patient! The whole experience with him & his staff was 100% great! Thank you!
Judy S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great follow-up visit today. Dr. Skardasis takes time to explain my treatmemt options and is very thorough.