How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Optimal Performance Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Optimal Performance Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Woodstock, GA

92 total reviews

Optimal Performance Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Performance Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Skardasis has been my interest for years and, as always, was informative, kind, and the exam was thorough. His staff is excellent and pleasant.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Skardasis has been my physician for numerous years, first at North GA Internal Medicine, and now at Optimal Performance. Moving to a different medical organization to continue seeing the same Physician speaks volumes to my testimony of his competency as an internist, his thoroughness, and compassionate care for his patients. His staff Marcie, Tomee, and Jack are very friendly and professional. This makes the office visit overall very pleasant!
Glenn G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very thorough exam and clear interpretation of results.
Fred G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was very pleased with the treatment I received! Thank you!!!!
Laurenn L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very impressed with the care my husband received from Dr.skardasis. He genuinely was concerned for his health and made sure he received the best treatment. The entire office was very clean, and the receptionist was personable and professional as well. -Thank you!
Alan J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Professional
Edith P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Scardasis is highly knowledgeable and very helpful. Most important he listens to this patient
James I.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good
Jared H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Skardasis, and Optimal Performance staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and expedient.
Marcedes L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Stanley W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Quite thorough.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Skardasis for years. He treats me with care and respect. His people are friendly and caring.
Agapi C.
Submitted 11/25/19
First time to the new office. Staff was friendly and helpful
Wayne M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Even though I called to inform Dr. Skardasis' office I would be a few minutes late, I was seen in a timely manner. The staff is extremely cordial and ready to help. Dr. Skardasis is very good at what he does. Laid back yet proffesional. I was even assisted in setting up "My Chart" email change. Good work folks!
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/19/19
As always, great patient care and professional, efficient, friendly front desk personnel.
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a wonderful experience at Dr Skardasis’ office! Everyone we encountered was extremely helpful and courteous! Dr Skardasis was very thorough and took the time to answer ALL my questions —a real caring professional!!
Karen O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always enjoy seeing everyone on the staff and Dr. Scardasis who shows genuine interest in me.
Janice H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Skardasis is a very thorough doctor. I wish he would ask more questions and involve the patient more.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Skardasis is extremely thorough and thoughtful. The staff is warm and welcoming and helped make my experience pleasant.
James B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Skardasis listens to your concerns and then thoroughly explains how to treat the issues. He demonstrates genuine for his patients.