Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Optimal Performance Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Optimal Performance Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Woodstock, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Optimal Performance Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Performance Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very satisfied
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Thorough and caring.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Skardasis is always very personal and professional
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I trust Dr Skardasis to take care of all my healthcare needs.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Skardasis is always a good listener and works with my health goals.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy to navigate the website and find what I was looking for.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very knowledgeable physician that takes time with patients to explain results. He cares. Thanks!
Jane J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Erin called me back
Jane J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Didn't get a return phone call from Erin. Is she still the health coach.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Nice and caring folks. Too early to do them justice in their abilities, but first impressions would indicate a good practice in medical treatment.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
I like the visits with Dr. Skardasis. They staff is friendly and efficient. The tablet works well for my information update.
William O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit with Dr. Skardasis, but the physicians assistant was ambivalent and acted like she didn’t want to be there. The front desk clerk could use some customer service training in a major way.
Biagio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Richard I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
A little bit of a wait, but nothing not typical with any Dr's office these days. Friendly staff, great Doctor.
Wendell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Best Appointment since seeing Dr. Skardasis.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Skardasis. The visit was very pleasant, very thorough, and I sensed that he is the real deal! Even though we talked about the seriousness of my initial office visit, we also shared a few moments of laughter. This was a welcomed change from my previous primary care physician. I left feeling like I had made the right choice with Dr Skardasis.
Corey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Visit was professional yet comfortable & timely as always
Frances R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Was completely satisfied with visit but hope next time the wait will be shorter
Charlton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
My favorite doctor.
Estelita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great follow up. He really cares.