Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Optimal Performance Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Optimal Performance Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Woodstock, GA

4.85/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Optimal Performance Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Performance Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Skardasis was very professional, but also compassionate and genuinely interested in me. He took all the time needed to evaluate me and my needs. I was well pleased.
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Thanks for taking the time while I was in today, also for answering my questions, and being understanding of my situation. I’ve needed a family doctor for sometime. Glad I have found one that believes in true health. Mind, body, and spirit first and not just meds to fix the so called issues. Go Dawgs!
Danny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
As always, a great experience with Dr. Skardasis and his staff.
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
It was wonderful, nurses and staff were all very friendly and helpful and Dr. Skardasis was very competent and I was very comfortable with him. The visit did not seem rushed and I enjoyed my experience at this practice very much.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Skardasis has been taking care of me for over 12 years. He is kind and caring. If you are looking for a doctor that just writes out prescriptions for every little ache and pain then he is not the doc for you. He is very much into promoting a healthy life style to his patients.
Bridgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s always a pleasant experience
Fredrick A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Efficient staff and doctor. Answer questions I had in understandable fashion. Clean, comfortable waiting area (provided water bottles).
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
No issues. Very pleased with the amount of time the doctor spent with me to be sure all of my concerns were addressed.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
As usual, Dr Skardasis took good care of me and that is why my husband and I have been going there for years. Everyone in the office is delightful and very good at their individual jobs.
Liubov L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Skardasis and his staff made me feel very comfortable with their professionalism, efficiency and mostly, the attention and kindness that they afforded me.
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
We would change nothing about him! Unlike some physicians he really listens to his patient! The whole experience with him & his staff was 100% great! Thank you!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great follow-up visit today. Dr. Skardasis takes time to explain my treatmemt options and is very thorough.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
The office staff is very efficient and professional!
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I appreciate Dr.Skardasis's concern. The staff is prompt and friendly.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Professional, patient, and thorough
Jimmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
No complaints
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Skardasis is caring and conscientious. He has been my primary care doctor for over 15 years
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Prompt courteous service and addressed all my issues
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Skardasis truly cares about whole health. He listens to determine what is going on and runs the appropriate tests (without running unnecessary ones) to determine the underlying cause rather than just prescribe medicine to treat the symptoms.
Wilfred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Thorough, effective